beautiful Photography: Flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

IMG_20240218_134256_658.jpg

IMG_20240218_134208_162.jpg

Behold the beautiful of nature in our environment, photos taken with my Tecno phone smartphone. Good evening all, trust you all doing well today, I bring to you and to show to you beautiful blossoms captured to share with us.

While I was coming from outside, this beautiful blossoms was spotted and I couldn't resist the attractions from this beautiful seen, I decided to share this beautiful nature photos to you all, more photos taken will be sharing to us in this blog.

More of this shots was taken like I said with my smartphone, I share to you in the below.

Thank you for stopping by.

I remain your personal person.
@labastiker

Sort:  

A very beautiful plant and its leaves are no less magnificent than its flowers. At one time, I was also a little in a hurry to take photographs; if your hand trembles a little and it’s difficult to focus, carry a small bag with a camera and put it on your palm, and the camera on top, this will make it easier to focus on the subject. Great job! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66