Flower photography contest; World of Xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello,
Thanks to @mirla33 for this wonderful contest. Once again I am going to share this with you.
I love this flower because when I was still young, I and my friends could go and plack it then lick its bottom. It has a sweet juice that it produces.

DF85E729-8973-4268-965A-8984E201F8F4.png
We used to think it’s nectar but till today I don’t know what that juice is called and I don’t as well know if its the nature of this flower or just the bees.

I invite @mutzsimon and @starrchris to take part

Sort:  

Wow a beautiful post
And thank you for your invitation ☺️☺️
You the best

Welcome dear

Su color es espectacular muy hermosa. Exito

Thank you dear friend

Thank you friend, my pleasure. Best wishes.

Saludos @kyara2 Hermosa flor de Cayena. Gracias amiga por compartir esta publicación en esta comunidad y mostrarnos la belleza de la naturaleza y de esta flor en el concurso.
Bendiciones...

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43