Funny Photos contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello,
Greetings everyone, thank you @davidad for this contest. I invite @mutzsimon, @shadia931 and @pixiepop to take part.

Today is a very great Monday because i woke up with a dream. I dreamt picking a brand new iphone with some friends of mine. We satarted seaching for the owner and got to know her though we did not find her. This woke me up at 5am wondering what that dream could mean. I was forced to go to google and check what tge dream meant and thank God it was not a bad meaning.

At 10am i had my online lecture of taxation though it was a little complicated. I decided to leave the zoom meeting and do some reading. Then later on i had lunch.
Snapchat-1726496715.jpg
My boyfriend wanted me to help him squeeze his pimples. He got two pimples on the face but i refused because it is unhealthy squeezing pimples so i decided to put colgate on the pimples. It has a burning effect once put on them so they easily dry up and disappear in just a day. After this qe put a movie to watch as qe wait for lunch.
While watching the last parts of money heist, i decided to take done pictures with my boyfriend so that we can use them to take part in the funny photos contest. I am glad we were able to take them and selected which ones would do for us and then i had to sit down and make a post of my day and the pictures.

Snapchat-1595737102.jpg

Snapchat-515053875.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite dear

Welcome dear

You guys are hilarious 😂. Thank you for the invite.

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations: You just won yourself a free 💯%Upvote from just concluded funny photos Contest on Steemit Week 41

Regards,

@davidad

Thank you

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55