FUNNY PHOTOS CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello
Thanks @davidad for this vontest once again. I invite @peace127 and @mutzsimon yo take part.

I loved these pictures very much and found them the best to use in this funny photos contest. I took them yesterday while i was still in my lecture room though the lecturer had gone out. I used a funny filtr on snapchat to take them with my best friend @vivienne. Snapchat has variuos filters so anyone is free to use any of there choice.
Snapchat-1528638052.jpg
I enjoyed taking many selfies with my friend. Those witg filters and those without. I must admit, i love taking pictures alot. Moreso when am with friends because we share the same likes. My friends as well love taking pictures so we use that advantage to take each others photos and at times have selfies together.
Snapchat-1087576149.jpg

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49