Funny photos contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello,
Thank you @davidad for this funny photos contest once again. I invite @mutzsimon, @shadia931 and @peace127 to take part.

Just like everyone likes talking selfies, i as well do so when i am with my phone but have nothing to do with it. It is so rare for me to make up. Actually i dont make up because i find it inconvenient and i cant keep confident with make up. But yesterday while i was bored at home, i got my aunt's makeup and started using it. I just wanted to have fun and take some pictures with my makeup on. I put a purple lipstick and brown eye linner on my eyebrows. I was as well practicing on how to draw eyebrows. I have friends who know how to make themselves up and draw a very neat eyebrow.mine wasnot that good but atleast i tried. I was told you use a spoon while drawing the eyebrows just to give it shape so i also got my spoon and started using it to draw the eyebrows. The spoon was of great help because i used it to curve the eyebrows.

9199af20-30ff-4d52-a2ae-18908e0d2eae.jpg
After i was done with my makeup, i took very many different pictures because i just wanted to have some pictures with makeup on in my gallery. My cousin sister @whitney helped me take the full pictures but every one was just laughing at my eyebrows. It was my first time trying to draw them though. So i decided to use these two pictures for the funny photos contest today.
b005d32a-6c95-4a17-82fe-15109a76b5d7.jpg

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98