Weekly Contest|| Photography Flowers|| Sunrise Flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20221110_102811_550.jpg

Hello steemians and Xpiars, today I want to write the contest of the flower I found in my side(The sun rise flower).

IMG_20221110_102820_325.jpg

The Sun Rise Flower

The sunrise flower is a flower That's normally found in the bush in my area. it's not planted at home because it grows like a grass so people in my area see's it as weed but it looks nice when treated well. It's called the sunrise flower because it looks exactly like the sun, check the flower and the sun when it rises in the morning.

I've been looking for a nice flower to snap for this contest but I didn't see any till when I to urinate myself in my school environment then I found this one and decided to give it a try, it looks very nice and beautiful.

IMG_20221110_102931_568.jpg

My Experience I Had While Snapping The Flower

Where I took the pictures of the flower people come there to urinate, so while I was taking the picture, I can imagine some people where seeing me as a lunatic, for someone to be snapping picture in the bush, well it's because of the location. Any plant growing where it's not wanted is a weed.

IMG_20221110_102935_354.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @kuwaiti.

Very nice flower, I like how it looks yellow, nice pictures.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #1

They look stunning in your pictures. Wish you all the best for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36