Playing photographer | 14 | Sun, Sea, and Sand

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Steemians,😍


How are guys? Hope you all keep well. This is my 2nd time attending this contest. I'm so happy because I win a place the previous week. So today my topic is Sun, Sea, and Sand. I think there are a lot of Steemians from landlock country. Don't be sad. I will show you the beautiful scenery of the Sun, Sea, and Sand. If you are read my previous post , You know I'm from Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka is a tiny island located near India. Today I hope to share 3 photos under that topic and also I hope to write down a brief introduction about them. Ok, Let's move to photographs.

Photo 1
This photo I took at Ussangoda Beach. Which is famous for night camping. It's located at the down-south coastal line in Sri Lanka. I hope to share about that tour in the future.

Photo 2
This photo also took at Ussangoda Beach. At the same time.

Photo 3
There is my sister(@kethaki) in this photo. I took this photo at Baththalangundawa island. Battalangundua is a small island belonging to Sri Lanka. It is famous for boat trips, parasails, and also night camping.

Photo Number Location Device
1 Ussangoda Beach Google Pixel 3a
2 Ussangoda Beach Google Pixel 3a
3 Baththalangunduwa Beach Huawei Nova 3i
This is the end of my short article. and I would like to Thank @adeljose for hosting this contest. Hope you guys enjoyed my post. Don't forget to leave a comment. Hope to meet you again with athother post. Until that Good Byeeeeeeee.😻

Thank You,✨
Kusal Kanchana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @kusal

Excellent photographs where the sunset is shown from the seashore, enjoying nature to the fullest.

Remember that the photographs must be recent.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #11

Thank you!! I know it little bit old its my fault

 2 years ago 

Hi @kusal. I'm glad to see that you have joined the #club5050 initiative. You probably already know that the Steemit team implements various author support programs. To do this, they have created powerful curation accounts managed by teams of curators. Most of these curators vote for posts that are at least 300 words long. Therefore, I advise you to plant a little more and you will definitely succeed. Good luck!

You are welcome! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with me. Next time I will make up for my shortcoming.

Twitter Shared :-

Hey, bro try to use the #newcomer tag. Then you will be attracted by the team newcomer curation team. I hope it will help you to get better rewards.

Oh! Entering too many M's is an error. I have continued to make that mistake. I just realized it. Thank you bro

You are always welcome my friend

 2 years ago 

You post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.

Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.

Good luck! @adeljose

I can't wait to get it. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Thank You 🥳🥳🥳

Lovely post! I enjoy all the pictures!

Thank You 🤩😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65