Your Writing Story Competition 113 | The World Is Real.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

How are you all steemian? May health and safety always be with you all.

This time I will participate in a contest organized by @xpilar in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and here is my entry for this contest.

The World Is Real

It was a very pleasant day today for me, being in the middle of the forest which has a very cool atmosphere and I can entertain myself here. this is a very extraordinary place' I've been to, I can breathe fresh air here and I can get many stories in this forest.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpu5gdtA71FFVNP5g5QVQWqJ7SQf4MNmFME2QNXdQ4KYdJvBUTmwbLWitotiFa3LrJAdStqG1BznGmfhxPkA9HTtmCSQByva1iYUKuup.jpeg

Source @xpilar

I can feel the breeze blowing here, I can see the coconut trees swaying in the direction of the wind and I can also see the water flowing here is very clear. I'm a bit calmer in this forest, there's no vehicle noise here and also I don't see a lot of people walking around which stresses my mind.

The hill is very beautiful, the view on the hill makes my mind even more excited to think about my future. there are some animal sounds here, but I don't care if it's a wild animal sound and I just enjoy the sweet sound of the canaries here.

This is the real world, beautiful nature without anyone polluting it and this is my hope to be able to keep the nature around us awake so that we can enjoy it every day whether it's the beauty of nature, animals, plants or some other beauty that is stored on this earth.

Thank you for taking a little of your time to visit my blog and thank you for reading it.

Regards

@kurza

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Quisiera estar en un mundo así, donde solo se pueda disfrutar de aire fresco y el hermoso sonido de los pájaros. Suerte me encantó leerte.

Grazie per il tuo miglior commento

Thank you @kurza for your story

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66