Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

IMG_20230617_021435_183.jpg


Greetings everyone 😊

Hello to all hope you all are doing great, here again with my participation this time theme of the challenge is very unique "S10 W2: Drawings Hands" I really like to do drawing specially cartoon characters or making stories with drawing today I try my best to make hands drawing with follow the link posts which is very helpful.

I going to made three sketch of hands which is giving two massages first the hands com closer and 2nd is the hands going far it's an emotion when two people try come hold the hands ,and when two people going far from each others I try my best to sketch let's start. I took reference picture from Pinterest here is a link
Pinterest

b69ad7553ef4d85d7f9d36c1c608e2ef.jpg


Things I used


IMG_20230617_011351_224.jpg

  • Pencil
  • Sketch book
  • Eraser

Step 1 first two hands

  • First I made the man hand which is try to hold the other hand and I made first the wrist and fingers .
IMG_20230617_013034_226.jpgIMG_20230617_013047_169.jpg

  • Then I made the other fingers and I made light sketch first. And the first hand is complete as you can see.
IMG_20230617_013223_954.jpgIMG_20230617_013434_206.jpg

  • Then I made the girl hand, and again I started with fingers. First sketch is done .
IMG_20230617_013633_839.jpgIMG_20230617_013751_289.jpg

Done with first step

IMG_20230617_013931_977.jpg


step 2 second sketch of hands

  • Then I made second sketch of hands which is about to come Lil bit closer and I made first man hand .
IMG_20230617_014100_392.jpgIMG_20230617_014314_599.jpg

IMG_20230617_014606_383.jpg


  • And then I made girl hand who try to hold his hand . It's almost complete.
IMG_20230617_014706_247.jpgIMG_20230617_015810_210.jpg


step 3 last sketch of hands


  • I made last sketch of hands which about to hold the hands I started again with man hands then I made girl hand who hold the hand finally. It's little bit complicated because both hands should be closer and I made a mistake with one finger but I correct it.

IMG_20230617_020309_171.jpgIMG_20230617_020513_309.jpg

IMG_20230617_020812_927.jpg


The final look


I made the sketch dark in last and it's done if you start looking from up you can see different stories of hands if you see from bottom you can see different kind of story of hand. I write the challenge name and my name also in the sketch.


IMG_20230617_021435_183.jpg

This is my post for the challenge I hope you will like it and thanks for reviewing I try my best to made hand sketch. I would like to invite my friend @sualeha @suboohi @mrsfurqan .
Kind regards: @kunwal

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcLceVRGK2FPHH7Gjv4SCA1QkYs6u4crwrUHxe3vmN1pUKTqh5bLYHNKXd435fsTmTsqwHkyMe5nw3tpUxeckAam45WnJ.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W2

I find it difficult to verify your post. The difficulty is caused by the fact that you did not specify the possible sources that you used as a sample.
I have a feeling that I have already seen similar images of hands.
Dispel my doubts, please. If there are such sources, then it is only necessary to give a link to them.
This is not an obstacle to participation in the competition. Such sources can be used, but they must be specified.

Я затрудняюсь с проверкой вашего поста. Затруднение вызвано тем, что вы не указали возможные источники, которые использовали в качестве образца.
У меня есть ощущение, что я уже видел подобные изображения рук.
Развейте мои сомнения, пожалуйста. Если есть такие источники, то необходимо лишь дать на них ссылку.
Это не является препятствием для участия в конкурсе. Такими источниками можно пользоваться, но их надо указывать.

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka17/06/23

I'm really sorry I forgot but I have shared the reference picture please check it .

 last year 

Проверено 🖐 😊 👌

Hi @kunwal, would you please provide the reference image that you created your drawing from. There are many such tutorial with the same position of hands that we found when searching with Image search machine. One of the rule of challenge is to provide the reference when using that for your drawing. Thank you,

Oh I'm sorry i forgot I have shared now please check it . Thanks for reviewing .

Thank you for adding it!

 last year 

Beautiful gestures! Good job.

Thank you 😊

Wow, Your drawings are also very nice each one gives each expression the 6 hands and its fingers convey a lot of meaning I admire your artistic skills and hope you will come more like this Good luck to win this contest

Thank you so much dear 😊✨

Thanks for your invitation dear, my drawing is not good but I will try to make post. Your sketch of hands is very good. Six different sketches of hands in different positions is amazing. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much for reviewing my post and appreciation ✨

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Hola amiga, su dibujo transmite armonía, ese toque de los dedos de dos manos que se encuentran en determinado momento y se quieren saludar.

Me gustó su forma de trabajar, a pesar de que las manos son algo difícil de dibujar usted logró demostrar que tiene sentimiento y tacto artístico.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you 😊

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Esta técnica es fantática... Siempre me ha encantado y, luego de ver la creación de tu dibujo, quedé más fascinada con ella así que, te felicito amiga... Tu trabajo quedó hermoso y, el talento que posees te llevará muy lejos.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you so much dear ✨🙂🙂

 last year 

Hi @kunwal, thank you for your participation!

I have no qualms about copying drawings or paintings by other artists if there is an intention to learn certain techniques or to go a step further in the development of some artistic work.
However, making a bad copy, with a weak drawing to present it in a contest seems deplorable to me.
In the hands that you copy, there are certain erroneous or missing lines to finish the drawings, which happens when you don't know what you are drawing and there is no intention of learning from it or when you are tracing someone else's work. I have my doubts about it. Why did you start drawing from the bottom up, contrary to logical and proper development?
I would have really appreciated you copying just one hand and would have focused your efforts on making your best possible.

Thank you so much sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24