WOX - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #174 / Paw DramasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago (edited)

I told him - Please earn your keep! I'll join a contest with you, and you'll be the star. So, no more of your usual monkey business..
oops, I mean doggy antics. Buttering up and playing innocent won't save you from the challenges in front of the camera.

dog 22.jpg

The dog replied - Why should I let strangers watch my embarrassment? On top of that, you're exploiting me for your gain, making millions of dollars through me?! I'll complain to the Youthful Dog Union and the Dogs in Charge of Human Nonsense! I'll expose your antics!

dog 44.jpg

dog 11.jpg

I retorted - Complain if you want, even to the Antarctic priest! You'll be filmed, and that's that.

He countered - I'll pee on your bed; just wait until you come out!

dog 66.jpg

dog 33.jpg

End of discussion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65