You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Filled With the Language of Music

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 hours ago

It is a part of us, a part of life, and we can't live without it, nor should we! Music expresses our essence, shows our feelings and thoughts. Music is the language of emotions because when words fall short, it’s always there, like a first aid kit, always ready to help! When I am sad, I love listening to music. It helps me understand myself more easily and get to the root of my problem. It makes me reflect on my life and my current feelings, helps me organize my thoughts, but it also helps me forget about my problem, at least for a moment, and lifts my spirits. That beautiful mood that fills me with happiness again and brings a smile back to my face. I love listening to it when I am happy too, when my soul feels light, and I feel like I could fly!

One of the greatest composers for me! Uses Bulgarian folklore. Regards)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34