You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An enemy without control. Statute of Longevity

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

I need to confess that this branch of the story has generated great tension on my nerves!! It's amazing how you have created strong conflict between all the forces involved and surely we want emotions to roll out! Looking forward for the actions by the Knitrias-Kortis information web!

Thank you very much for participate in this week's Branches of Longevity challenge by the Knitrias Project Community!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

That's right, it's exciting how the imagination is developing in the face of this literary panorama that was initiated by my friend @leveuf. I've also become nervous, I don't know where this drama will end up.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65