7 day Countdown - Melbourne Australia 🦘✈️

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

It's great to be home with the Family after a working holiday on the Gold Coast, yesterday i went for 2 x walks just to check out my local walking area to see if anything has changed.

I also cleaned 2 x showers/bathrooms/toilets and cars (inside & out) plus did some vacuuming, then i watched a couple of games of basketball and had Fish n Chips for dinner.

This was early yesterday morning out the front of our place looking east-ish
20240525_072240.jpg

Booking my travel & accommodation was also sorted yesterday and i am flying out of Wellington again, thankfully the flight there and back are both direct flights YAY!

I leave on 2nd June and return home on 15 June.

⛳🏌🏾‍♀️⛳🏌🏾‍♀️⛳🏌🏾⛳🏌🏾‍♂️⛳🏌🏾⛳🏌🏾‍♂️⛳

This is where i am staying in Melbourne on Greg Norman drive which is around 12K from where i will be working, i do play the odd game of Golf so maybe i may try this course out as well.

The Worksite is another Woolworths Distribution which looks a half decent size, bigger than the one i just worked at in Yatala Queensland.


Melbourne will not have the nice warm temperatures like the Gold Coast and in fact it will be more like New Zealand, maybe 4-5 degrees warmer.

Smudge seems to have forgiven me for my last trip although he did bite me a couple of times on Thursday night, he doesn't normally do that so maybe he was saying " that's for being absent"

Thanks for reading my post!

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20231205_154639.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

TigerTigerWoodsGIF.gif

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42