✈️✈️2 down 1 to go ✈️🦘🌏

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

It was an early start in our house this morning with a 5am start so i could get to the Airport and catch a domestic flight to Auckland.

I arrived in Auckland around 7.20am and proceeded to the International departures area to get ready for my flight from Auckland to Melbourne Australia.

This one the Sun coming up this morning on route to Auckland.
20231004_064153.jpg
After passing security and customs i made my way to the gate to wait for boarding onto the Qantas plane in the picture below.
20231004_090002.jpg
It may have been a nice day in NZ as when i got to Melbourne it was raining, mmm where is my sunshine i am asking LOL.


Here we are just arrived at Melbourne with grey skies and rain waiting for everyone, i have a 2 hour stop over before my final flight of the day from Melbourne to Adelaide where i will be based fore the next 5 odd days.
20231004_115834.jpg
Poked my head outside to see what the weather was doing and there are just clouds clouds and more clouds.
20231004_122955.jpg

Cant wait to get to Adelaide so i can check into my Hotel and go for a walk, sitting on planes is not good for us and i really need a walk.

That has been my travel day so far and the next time you here from me i will be in Adelaide - hopefully in some sunshine!

Thank you for reading my post

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20230907_154351.jpg

Sort:  

I hope the last leg of your travels was also uneventful. 🤞
Adelaide should be warmer. 😊

 last year 

3rd flight done and i must say i am super impressed with Qantas :)

Yes, I have heard some good opinions about Qantas. I think there was a year when they win best Airline of the year.

 last year 

I flew economy and got fed (hot meal), offered drinks and the service was great.

👍😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

20230706_122006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64