Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I went and removed as many rewards as i could

Very selfish, you should leave a bit of treat for others 😄 I found only one post to downvote 😥

😉


If someone wants to remove the last cent, check the link, and hurry up, someone can do it faster than you! 😄 https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@wattosaqlain/awesome-photogrphy-with-my-cat

 3 years ago 

💁‍♀️ Done @datych! It's on zero now! 🙌 Dream team 🤝

Very selfish, you should leave a bit of treat for others 😄 I found only one post to downvote 😥

That would be comment of the day - love it 🤣😂😂

I know, I actually could not believe finding more and more. Thank you for your downvote!

 3 years ago 

Забавно на счет акварельной живописи)))) пакистанский парень работает в стиле корейских мастеров. На стиме уже образовался целый пласт пакистанских "мастеров")

Кстати этот красивый рисунок привлек мое внимание и у меня была такая же реакция

 3 years ago 

LOL. Unfortunately true...

Thank you, that is important and that will bring his reputation down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51