You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ada's success journey

This story kept me hinged until the end!
I have met many Ada's in my life (Metaphor), but few have them the dedication and preservance to hold up till the end. Many give up after a few failures and fail to recognize their potential and the fact that hard work doesn't come easy to anyone. You have to give your all, many a times, people judge you as well but as long as you believe in yourself, there is nothing that can stop you from becoming successful.

I love how the story doesn't mention of fame and money as success but the fact the staying true to your passion until the end is what made her successful.

Thank you for this beautiful story!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed reading it and learnt something from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71