You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essence Of Success

Thankyou for your post!
After reading couple of submissions from the participants, I am so glad I have gotten a new perspective on success. I had thought of success as a very materialistic thing, which has now forced me into thinking success is not just in this life, your actions determine your afterlife which is our ultimate abode. Success can only be achieved b hard work and dedication in whatever you do!

Sort:  

Hi dear ! I'm glad you understand my perspective on success.

Our true success depends on our actions in this world. And the successes of the world are just temporary happiness that we try to achieve through our efforts. But we should use our actions to beautify our eternal life and achieve true success.

"Who knows, the smile that comes to someone's face because of us could be the reason for our true success of our afterlife."

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46