Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #124

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Assalamu alaikum friends! I am hopeful that everyone will be safe and sound and will be enjoying his happy and healthy life.


This is an amazing weekly challenge that is in the form of contest and we are enjoying it just by sharing our food photography. Today I am participate in this contest with a lot of interest and definitely I will like to share my food photography with you guys.



Sharing croissant 🥐 photography



This is a very tasteful dish about which I am going to share with you and about croissant today I am going to share my food photography.

IMG_20230406_081712.jpg

Basically is made up of white floor and tasteful chocolate. I like the favour of chocolate that is present in this recipe making because this recipe requires full dark chocolate which is the actual chocolate.



Sharing golf gappa photography



This dish that I am going to share with you is also very famous in my country and there are
two names of this dish.Gol gappa and pani puriI love this and specially the sour water made up of many many ingredients I like a lot with this recipe.

IMG_20230406_081613.jpg

You can see in photography that there are gol gappa along with the different kind of chutney made up of mint and other tasteful ingredients. I love it when I want to eat spicy.

These were the best collections of photo in my gallery that I have shared with you guys in the form of food photography


I want to invite for participation here @wilmer1988 , @inspiracion , @ngoenyi , @faran-nabeel

Sort:  

Hola amigo gracias por la invitación su primera foto tiene mucho parecido una delicia de mi país que se llama cachito y su segundo plato parecen trozos de pizzas.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64