Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


First I just want to congratulate all team members of wox that they are working very hard and again they organise a wonderful drawing contest so start with my skills step by step

IMG_20230616_204350.jpg

Reference photo and my actual drawing


IMG-20230616-WA0017.jpgReference photo I usedIMG_20230616_203703.jpg[My actual drawing]

Materials that I used


Most common and most important materials are used by me while making a beautiful hand drawing and these are.....

1Lead pencil.
2White paper.
3Eraser.

An extra material ;

4Reference photo

How I made my drawing step by step


While starting my drawing I first observe the angle of my drawing and size of my drawing keeping in mind the size of my paper and then I start my drawing very humbly because you don't need to darken your drawing unless or untill you draw it completely so always stay very smooth while starting

IMG-20230616-WA0010.jpg

I start while drawing a thumb first and then continue it and finally draw thumb side of my hand which is the lateral side of hand by extending the thumb so after that I erase a thumb part from between as I have to show my little finger at that area which is passing from thumb

IMG-20230616-WA0009.jpg

After drawing thumb along with little finger and ring finger I become more easy because almost now my drawing structure is stable to much extent so very carefully I draw middle finger then which is the largest finger normally in our hand

IMG-20230616-WA0012.jpg

After that I draw index finger which I show in my drawing that is passing behind my middle finger so I show you guys the half part of index finger which was necessary to show in my art so after that I darken the all of edges as requirement

IMG-20230616-WA0014.jpg

That was the final step which I utilise to making my drawing more elegant and attractive so according to the reference photo I shade the necessary parts as well as I also shade the area around my hand to improve its beauty

IMG_20230616_203703.jpg

That was a very simple drawing tutorial but not much easy because I put my effort in it while making it and drawing is not much easy but if you become very focused then not only drawing everything in this world could be very easy for you and you can also grip your skills but time dedication and working with honesty is much important here


Thanks 💕


I want to invite some of my friends here @wilmer1988 , @kouba01 , @pelon53 , @steemdoctor1 , @jannatmou , @goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka16/06/23

Thanks @bambuka for your review 😊

You have done a wonderful drawing, I am really impressed by the nails. wonderful gift You must love art. I wish you all the best. Fine art represents our artistry. Best of luck to you in this contest.

I have shown nails from a side that's why they are shape is looking very beautiful and I am happy that you really like the nails in my drawing and overall you like my drawing and it means a lot for me and I also wish you success and congratulations that you also Participated

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you @eliany

 last year 

Hi @khursheedanwar, thank you for your participation!

You have made a nice and delicate drawing. Congratulations!

Thanks for your wonderful remarks 😃❤️😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23