📢📢 New contest: What book are you reading? 🧐📚

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


This is again and interesting and amazing contest topic chosen and which is about my favourite hobby which is book reading that's why it's very interesting for me to participate here and to tell the answer of each question in a good way!


What book are you reading right now in your life?


If I talk about my choice then I like to read different kind of books which are informative funny related to health related to technology and books related to spirituality but mostly I like to read books which are informative and related to spirituality but right now I am attached to a book which is nehjul blaghaand it is very spiritual book of my religion Islam and is written by Imam Ali (As)

Imam Ali (As) is my most favourite and most influential personality in the world and his characters are super that's why I also like to read about his life because no one can spend better life than him so he and his books are role model for humanity.


What benefit it brought to my life and what I learned?


This spiritual book brought a lot of changes in my life which are positive changes obviously because when you change yourself specially after book reading then definitely you change yourself in a positive way and not in an negative way. As I am from one of the persons who always like to implement the things in his life that's why the benefit I got through this book is that I implement it at my personal and practical life and I am happy that this book is just like a solution for all my problems and when ever I get sad then I always like to read that book for my motivation also.

pexels-photo-2465877.jpegSource

In this book many more things I learned and the things that I learn or about the humanity are about the moral values, are about the characters which should be very strong and about generosity and taking care of others and about the handling of other matters of life,as in this book Imam Ali explain almost every matter of life and the solution of every matter.


Was led me to read it and was it recommendation?


Yes it was a recommendation but as Imam Ali is my favourite and most influential personality in my religion Islam that's why I ask from one of a spiritual person about special book of Imam Ali so he recommended me this book to read if I really want to change my life and my habits in a positive way and want to get freedom of all the difficulties and sorrows.


If I want to give it to someone then who it would be and why?


This book is almost a complete old of life and you can say that many of the teachings of Quran which is the holy book of every Muslim are explained in this book that's why it should be given to everyone but if I talk about the special person whom I want to give this gift so it's my friend because he also likes to learn about Imam Ali and his life so it will be a big gift from me if I gift him a book of Imam Ali.

pexels-photo-2177482.jpegSource

Book reading habit have a positive effect in our life and how?


Books are of many types so it depends upon you first that which kind of books you want to read and there is a content in the books written which is not understoodable for every age.

It is very important to take care of your stamina and of your understanding while choosing the books and you should choose the books which are easily understandable for you and then you may get definitely a lot of benefit from that book.

Reason of getting benefit from a book is very simple because if the book is informative then it will not only convey you the information but it also improve your reading skills and make your speed to read the content and also would be helpful to making you a good writer because when you read a lot of content then your writing skills also develop with the passage of time.


I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @suboohi , @stef1 , @faran-nabeel


Sort:  

Hola amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, que bueno que tienes un libro favorito, espero realmente te haya beneficiado leerlo, el hábito de la lectura es muy importante, así que te felicito por eso.

Te comento que no puedes colocar dos veces la misma fotografía, no es lo ideal, y la primera imagen tiene mal el enlace, te recomiendo modificarlo.

Saludos!!

Sorry to use the same image was the mistake that I made while uploading that image now I would remove the first one from here...
Thank you sister for correction and for your comment

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59