Real painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210225_002431.jpg

Hello.
I hope you are well.
This horse painting that you see is one of my new works and the technique of performing it is charcoal and brush.

IMG_20210225_004443.jpg

The size of this work is A2.
I hope you like it .
It took me about 30hours to finish.

IMG_20210225_002829.jpg
This is a photo from the middle of the work .

I recommend drawing a horse to all my painter friends. As you know, painters have been interested in horse painting for a long time.
Because it has very special muscles and beauty.

Thank you for watching.

My Instagram:
https://instagram.com/khodadadpoor.art
My YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgkIllV6rsJq7bZybZHJ6tg
Art by @khodadadpoor.art

Sort:  

Great job my friend!

Such beautiful work, you are very good in working with charcoal and brush. Horse is always a favorite topic, very cute couple.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47