Oil painting - a new work called the serenity of the sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211105_220535_786.jpg

Hello Dear friends.
I am very happy to be able to share my work here and thank my friends who always support me.
This is my new painting and I would like to present it to you.
I did this painting in the style of Alaprima and I had a lot of fun moments while performing the painting.
The size of the painting is A3 on canvas.
I hope you have received this sense of calm from my painting.
And in the end, you can see the steps of doing this painting.
Steps:
IMG_20211105_235107.jpg

IMG_20211105_235211.jpg

IMG_20211105_235327.jpg

InShot_20211105_222748773.jpg

Thanks for watching.
Please comment on the work.
Especially @art-venture‌ who I'm sure has an opinion on the work⁦ ;)
My friends, I do not know English and I use Google Translate. I hope I got it right.
Regards,
@khodadadpoor.art

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gorgeous painting!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

beautiful painting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hi @khodadadpoor.art thank you for your demonstration, as you promised to show up how you use Oil painting and have done this process of your work, there are many ways of applying Oil colours, I like the purity of your colour, probably because you wanted to show the transparency of water and the whole underwater atmosphere. You have done it very well. The only question I have is have you used Oil or thinner while painting. We often hear about those to be used and sometimes that makes people who start painting with Oil scared.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @art-venture , thank you very much for your comment. Yes, you are right. First, in the style of Impressionism, dark colors are used less. And the second is a better explanation of the sea, exactly according to the model of bright colors.
In oil painting, many solutions are used, such as turpentine, thinner, linseed oil, and many other solutions, the smell of which may bother students ‌. But I personally like the smell of them and enjoy it.
For those who can not stand the smell, I recommend painting with acrylic paints because the solution is water and does not have an unpleasant odor.
Really Lib Excuse me, I had a question for you.
Why doesn't my label change in a truck ?! Although I have been working in it for several years, I expected more from my label

Thank you for your explanation, nice to hear your opinion. As to label, agree, you definitely need an upgrade, would you suggest if "Professional Artist" is OK, usually I put the country but I could not identify in your case if you advise it I will amend.Also the instagram link is not working, just check it if there is any errors :)

Thank you for your query :)

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, Morsi. Thank you, that's good. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94