Mahsa Amini

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

IMG_20221103_041649.jpg

Hello my dear friends,
I hope you are doing well .
This painting is of Mehsa Amini's face.
I think the whole world got to know this person.
He was killed by the morality police in Iran, the country where I live .

IMG_20221104_005001.jpg

She name is Mehsa Amini.
Although his murder was accidental or intentional, there were many reactions.
Mehsa Amini's hashtag was mentioned millions of times on Twitter and the whole world reacted to this issue.

In my country, Iran, there is a police called Morality Police, who if they see women without hijab, they will be dealt with.

This painting I drew was the least I could do.

I am a painter, but these days the people of my country are painting the streets with their blood.

Hoping for better days for the future of my country.

@khodadadpoor.art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87