Albercamo painting with oil painting technique on paper

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Hello friends.
I hope you are well.
This time I painted Albercamo's face.
I like his works very much. As you know, he is one of the best writers in history.
He is one of the authors of the Nobel Prize in Literature.
I painted him with oil painting technique.
I drew his painting in a notebook, which is a place for me to place valuable paintings. I plan to fill this office with paintings and keep them for the rest of my life.
I hope you like it.
See the steps of this painting in the pictures below.
The style of this painting is Alaprima or Real Impressionism.
The colors I use are Winsor colors that can be seen in the original image.
IMG_20211006_002044.jpg

IMG_20211006_001932.jpg

IMG_20211006_001835.jpg

IMG_20211006_001801.jpg
Thank you for watching and supporting you art lovers.
Regards,
@khodadadpoor.art

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing portrait, you did such a great job on the skin, it looks very realistic!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Amazing drawing! I love it! thanks for sharing.♥

 3 years ago 

It feels good to see familiar faces. Albert Camus's "The Stranger" is my favorite one. This is a very nice painting with his skin layers :)

 3 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43