MY VILLAGE I LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Steemian friends,

I would like to share some photos that I took when I was walking to visit the village where I live,
A peaceful fishing village next to the sea.

IMG_0998.jpg
The rhythm of life here is associated with the breath of the ocean

IMG_2763.JPG
The symbol of the village, the 300-year-old lighthouse is always lit to show the way to the fishermen

IMG_280721.jpg
The view when I stand from the top of the lighthouse

IMG_4102.JPG
The ocean magnetic resonance services bring to the village

IMG_4020.JPG
. In addition, there is also a rich flora and fauna, in the picture of a herd of white goats grazing

IMG_3053.JPG
Tropical rains like the sounds of ancient dynasties from the past

Thanks for your viewing the post. Hope the pictures would bring you a good time.
Cheers,

Sort:  

Congratulations your post is set to 100% POWER UP and is nominated by @jessienguy
You will receive a 20% upvote from the World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks you very much @xpilar

Thanks for the information, The World of Xpilar Community is awesome, it motivates me to write and take even better pictures. Thanks

I have visted this place many timés. There are many beautiful beaches and salt fields along the coast. Highly recomend to visit.
These are great photos too. Love to see it more @khoatiger

Beautiful, and well photographed! I especially liked this statement: "The rhythm of life here is associated with the breath of the ocean." Thank you for sharing.

My pleasure!! Hope my photos would bring everyone great joy!!!.
Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48