My trip to Clacton on sea part 16

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾

Here's a series of beautiful photographs I took a good few weeks ago while away at Clacton on sea

Here's a beautiful photo I took of the beach and you can see my daughter running we had a great time at this beach
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the beautiful beach and as you can see it was a beautiful day perfect beach weather

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the beach I took this photograph while walking along next to the beach

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the beach and that's your lot for now I've still got loads more beautiful photos to share from this trip but you will have to wait until the next part for that and believe me it will be worth the wait

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you enjoyed it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80