Epic battle horse Vs giant penguins

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾

Here's today's epic battle horse Vs giant penguins who's your money on ?

Here's one of the finished versions well this is my favourite one

You can find the original photograph at the bottom of this post enjoy
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created looks very cool

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created another very cool and beautiful version

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created I got to say this is my favourite one

If you create digitalart art feel free to use the hashtag #dailydigitalart also feel free to join my community called stars all content supported as long as it's original
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version i created

Now if you are reading this right now which version was your favourite one comment below

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

Great.

Thanks 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49