Camino al sol ☀️ - Path to the sun ☀️

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Quiero salir a caminar despejar mi mente de esto qué me esta llevando a la locura, quiero dejar de pensar en ti
Quiero meterme al mar pero sin sentir miedo de que me devoren los peces
Deseo ir de fiesta pero algo me detiene, se que pondrán esas feas canciones que a ti hacen que vivas tu vida en lo irreal y ya no quiero seguir sudando más
Todo lo qué hago te parece mal
Quiero salir y no sentirme perdido, no quiero sentirme perseguido, quiero voltear sin ser visto, quiero escuchar buenos cuentos pero no de esos que están llenos de ansiedad
No quiero ni imaginar que hoy te veré, no tengo ganas hoy de naufragar, ni mucho menos tronarme los dedos
No me cren que el pensar en ti es como si pasara una filosa navaja sobre mis heridas que no han sanado todavía y que cada dia crecen más
No puedo acercarme a esa cerca ni mucho menos alimentar a los cuervos dicen qué Aya se molestará
Mejor me quedo sentado gastando mi tiempo incierto y esperar al viento quizás me lleve de paseo
Para que aferrarme a subir peldaños si se que me molestará verte sentada, es la única cara que no me gustaría apreciar alli arriba
Por primera vez quiero sentirme vivo, quiero estar fuera de tu espiral que cada día hace que me sienta mal, por favor sólo por hoy déjame respirar sanamente...

              ingles 

I want to go for a walk clear my mind of this that is driving me crazy, I want to stop thinking about you
I want to go into the sea but without feeling afraid that the fish will devour me
I want to party but something stops me, I know they will play those ugly songs that make you live your life in the unreal and I don't want to keep sweating anymore
Everything I do seems wrong to you
I want to go out and not feel lost, I don't want to feel persecuted, I want to turn around without being seen, I want to hear good stories but not those that are full of anxiety
I don't even want to imagine that today I will see you, I don't feel like being shipwrecked today, much less cracking my fingers
They do not believe that thinking of you is like passing a sharp knife over my wounds that have not yet healed and that grow more every day
I can't go near that fence let alone feed the crows they say Aya will be upset
I better sit around spending my time uncertain and wait for the wind to take me for a ride
Why cling to climb steps if I know it will bother me to see you sitting, it is the only face that I would not like to appreciate up there
For the first time I want to feel alive, I want to be out of your spiral that makes me feel bad every day, please just for today let me breathe healthy...

image.png

foto tomada por mi - Photo taken by me

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @keury2015.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 73). Your reflection fascinates me. Nature shows us those little details that make the difference in our walk. It relaxes us and keeps us in balance. Thank you for sharing your lyrics with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 55 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20220303_140859.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

gracias amigo desde hoy tiene a un buen seguidor y vamos a seguir compartiendo blog

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @keury2015
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92