THE WORLD OF XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #060

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I want to show you one of the photos that I liked the most from my photo sessions, taken by a dear friend named Miguel Chirinos.

IMG_20210305_115545.jpg

Together we agreed to capture the perfect photograph, him on camera and me in front of it. I think that art is everything that brings life back to us, and photography is definitely one of my favorite things. We wanted to express a woman who is loving herself for what she is, who admires the qualities of others without doubting her own magic.

I hope you understand the magic of photography. Thank you @axeman for this contest. Many greetings to all!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @kerenisa

Nice picture, good luck in the contest.

Greetings @adeljose thank you so much ✨

gran fotografia, me gustariaa que participaras en este gran concurso: Concurso "ARTE SPUD4STEEM" - 25 STEEM EN PREMIOS.

Saludos.

Saludos @bunker.universe me encantaría 🥳 trataré de participar. Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38