Diary of my Sunday morningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends,
This post is for Power Up 100% (Nominate day 02)

I want to share with you all my diary for today, beginning with my yummy breakfast.
It's a Sunday here in Nigeria and sunday is marked with various activities especially it's a day to worship our Creator. Today Sunday is spectacular and we're marking it with a delicious plate white rice, chicken and sauce.

I woke up as early as 4:30, said my prayers, brushed my teeth and headed to the kitchen to start the cooking process.
Am happy it came out nice.

4374a30c417947e391e77c366f09d397.jpg

Afternoon

My program Will last from the hours of 9am- 1.30pm. Immediately after that, I'll prepared lunch and that will be porridge yam and cook soup thereafter.
It will be fisher man soup.
Submit some finished tasks on various communities on Steemit.
I'll take a nap after the lunch to regain some lost sleep and strength.

Evening

My evening will be marked with few activities, i will iron some few shirts against tomorrow for work. Research on a project topic.
I will add at least a fruit to my menu, that will make me to patronise fruits vendor down my street. To chew after dinner.

I wish you all a lovely day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Aww... thanks for the love. I appreciate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38