You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VISIT TO A MINI ART SITE IN ABUJA

Solarisastro account has been hacked by Contestbuddy, I know because he's my husband. He is upset and he can not get back to his account as his email also hacked . We have emailed Steemit and they have not replied back. my account might be in danger as well.

Sort:  

Oh my God, im bitter, how can this @contestbuddy been track down? How can he be reported!!

@mreassy I don't know. we have been trying to get in touch with steemit nobody is replying their emails.

This is heart breaking, im really sad at the moment!! Cant recover my account @mreasy sounding like death to me..

@mreassy sorry, @solarisastro is in the same condition, he's very upset, he lost all his work, all the money he has, he can not even get his account as they also hacked his email. He has send few more emails to steemit let's see what happenes.

I just recover my account..kindly inform him to keep trying!!

I have recover my account!!! Kindly inform @solarisastro to keep trying..let him send mail to steemit again.

thank you so much, he also recovered his account back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48