CHANGE

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

CHANGE

I am infectious and flirty
I am not a freak
I may be naughty and nasty
Horny I am not
I may try to be a lover boy
Loyal to one I am.

I know I have hurt you
Breaking your heart I can't dare
Though you never said yes to me
I feel like I have betrayed you
I let my pain get the best of me
Seeking refuge in flirting I thought was the way to ease it.

My love I acknowledge my fault
On my knees I am
Have pity on my soul
Take me into your arms
My imperfections portray me as human
Mould me into perfection
Ready I am.

Let me in
Let me show you what I'm made of
My greatest desire you're
In love with you I am
Loosing is my worst fear
I swear on the thing I hold dearest
Change is invertible
Embracing it I will.

cyclone-2102397_640.jpg
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95