A Broken Freedom

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Forgive me as I keep growing tired of breathing,
Revere me for using my strength when I was bleeding,
The path ahead is unpredictable and cryptic,
Like the broken wings of a bird, useless and pathetic.

girl-1084734_640.jpg
Source

Forgive me this life of uninhibited love,
An overindulgence of unexpressed freedom,
Although I still fear of being abandoned and forgotten,
It is impossible to neglect the sorrow I've gotten all these years,
But under the vast sky, we shall defend our rights from the shears.

Many times I've faced cold shoulders and ridicule,
Never have I gave up my heart's hopes and desires,
Break through this dark prison, a fight to conspire,
Across the boundless sea, let our mind sleep in peace,
An endless cease of the dream that we shall rise for independence.

KNITRIAS PROJECT

WORLD OF XPILAR

Sort:  

image.png

Hello @kaysmile44

Very good as always, you have a great talent, I really like reading you! I hope you continue to share your thoughts with us! Greetings!

Thanks for your support.

Hello My friends, nice to see your greats story'😊

Beautiful words ... full of hope.

Thanks for your comment.

Thanks for your comment.

 4 years ago 

Strong words and music in your poem. I think in our future also, trying to imagine something better! Thank you @KaySmile44!

Best wishes for you and yours!!


Supported by Knitrias Project.
@tipu curate !trdo

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kaysmile44!
@kaysmile44 will receive 0.03924450 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.02616300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for your support.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for your support.

Congratulations @kaysmile44, your post successfully recieved 0.0392445 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.026163 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94