Funny photo contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXVI) entry post by @Kataali

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Good evening Lovely people in this Community , I hope you are all fine. My name is Hasana Kataali and @kataali on steemit. Thanks so much for organizing this amazing contest.

Below is a funny pic of me😅
Screenshot_20211102-160720.png

I took this picture using a sticker from Snapchat. My Sister couldn't recognize me when she saw that picture 😂🤩.

This is another funny picture in my Gallery.
We went for an outreach program in the Nkronza north in the Bono east region of Ghana. So on one early morning, we just slept and woke up and our Group leader asked us to visit the Assembly Man of that Community.

BeautyPlus_20211102190921330_save.jpg

But it was too early 🌝.... just see our faces😂😂😜.
I invite @piini to partake in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

It really funny how you look in the picture you look like a little Child in a bunny's cloth. It's brilliant I love the concept nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75