Bitcoin booming.What is my Future and Favorite Currency?steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The price of Bitcoin has been steadily rising. Bitcoin costs 18,000 and more. Our Bangladeshi rupees are more than 1,440,000 rupees. Bitcoin has taken everyone by surprise. I think this is the highest price this decade. This situation has surely given birth to many new millionaires due to their skill in playing Bitcoin currency.


Source

In my opinion, Bitcoin is the most profitable and trustworthy of all cryptocurrencies. There are many benefits to doing business. Traders have great confidence. Many people have bought and kept Bitcoin. But I could not buy it because I do not have money. To me, bitcoin means luxury. So I prefer to mine free crypto coins on platforms that can generate free Steam and MyVe coins.

Favorite coin

Bitcoin is definitely one of my favorite cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin is also much higher in price and everyone can buy and sell. I have been familiar with Bitcoin for a long time. Since no one controls Bitcoin. No one else can hack. That's why I love Bitcoin so much.

Future

I want to buy some crypto coins in the future. I can hold them. I will buy steem coins in the future. So that I can sell profitably in the future. It is very profitable to sell crypto coins. I want to hold crypto coins for that. And I will try to work at steemit.


Source

Other

I am surprised to see the price of Bitcoin. I think again and again it would be great if I could buy some bitcoins and keep them. But there is no way without regret. As if I can't get the moon in my hand. I have no idea what else to do. I can't buy even if I want to. But working at steemit.com can make some money. I will work as long as I can. Because a lot can be learned here.

The crypto currency that is currently very easy for me to get is of course Steam. I can do this for free on the Steamt platform. Steam officials have various competitions. Diary game is one of the various competitions. Many people take part in this competition. Participants are presented with prizes by the floor steward officials.

My account is too small, I can't post well. I still added some cryptocurrencies to my account. I think it's very tiring to do. But I will try to post good quality. Also, I will try to post according to the rules of the game diary.

Thanks for reading my post

facebook | twitter

Power up ''100%''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34