Extraña figura en el cielo /// strange figure in the sky

in WORLD OF XPILAR18 days ago

IMG_20240226_122003.jpg

Amigos de steemit, en esta publicación les muestro unos fotografias que capture en el mes de febrero, era hora de medio día, regresabamos de recoger el niño de la escuela, el clima estaba algo extraño, podia sentirse un color de humedad, el sol estaba radiante.

Friends of steemit, in this publication I show you some photographs that I captured in the month of February, it was time at noon, we were returning from picking up the child from school, the weather was somewhat strange, you could feel a color of humidity, the sun was radiant.

IMG_20240226_121451.jpg

Íbamos en el carro mire por la ventana y vi una especie de arcoiris pero en forma circular, mire más hacia arriba pero con mucho cuidado y pude ver dos aros cerca del sol, en ese momento comence a capturar estas imagenes, con el cuidado de no mirar directamente al sol.

We were in the car, I looked out the window and saw a kind of rainbow but in a circular shape, I looked further up but very carefully and I could see two rings near the sun, at that moment I began to capture these images, being careful not to look directly at the sun.

IMG_20240226_121423.jpg

IMG_20240226_121318.jpg

Es un fenomeno algo raro de ver, se dice que es tipico de las regiones frias, pero estamos en una región llanera de clima caliente, en mi caso solo lo he visto dos veces en mi vida, pero esta vez no era uno, si no dos, y cuanto duro no lo puedo decir, lo mire por unos minutos y seguía allí.

It is a somewhat rare phenomenon to see, it is said that it is typical of cold regions, but we are in a flat region with a hot climate, in my case I have only seen it twice in my life, but this time it was not one, but two, and how long it lasted I can't say, I looked at it for a few minutes and it was still there.

IMG_20240226_121747.jpg

IMG_20240226_121246.jpg

Este fenomeno es conocido como alo solar, desconozco su significado o por apareció ese día en el cielo, por que solo lo he visto dos veces en mi vida, son muchas las interrogantes que me quedan desde este día, me parece algo extrano e increible.

This phenomenon is known as solar alo, I do not know its meaning or why it appeared that day in the sky, because I have only seen it twice in my life, there are many questions that remain with me since this day, it seems something strange and incredible to me.

IMG_20240226_121314.jpg

IMG_20240226_121308.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog y apoyar mis publicaciones

@Karen

Sort:  
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @adeljose and received a bonus from the curation account of the WOX community.

Thank you for your support of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90