BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CHALLENGE!!!WEEK # 096

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone .I hope everything is going smooth in your precious live.
Today I was scrolling in the World Of Xpilarand came across this very artistic contest.I am really fond of nature photography,so thought of sharing this beautiful picture that I took 3 years back on my birthday trip while on a standing an aerial lift.


20220107_174447.jpg


Location:Mont Tremblant
Device:samsung s 8
P.s:I used mobile editor to turn this picture black and white.


Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34