INTRODUCTION

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hey Guys,
I am lavanya, I am a new member of this huge steemit family .
My friend recommended me to join steemit and earn money through one’s caliber and talent to write and post amazing stuff.
I am good at painting, sketches, writing poems, photography, I also like to share and gain knowledge and so I would post.
I would definitely turn out to be an enthusiastic and active part of this family.
I hope you guys like my stuff and support and motivate me.
hereby I am posting my few paintings and sketches -

sketch5.jpg

sketch1.jpg

sketch2.jpg

sketch3.jpg

sketch4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.... 👍👍

thank you :)

Nice Draws

@tipu curate

 4 years ago 

Welcome and success in this new stage.

Steemit is full of opportunities and benefits.

Take advantage of them.

thank you!

 4 years ago 

Your are very welcome to steemit in general and Xpilar community in particular.
Fine art examples and awaiting more!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52