The Place I Am Most Looking Forward To Going To

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends, hopefully you will be enjoying your life with good health and spirit. Devastating impact of covid-19 pandemics continues around the globe. Lock down is observed in many countries. In my part of the world we are facing the strict lock down. I hope it will end soon but the way the cases are escalating it seems difficult.

The Place I Am Most Looking Forward To Going To.

I love traveling. Traveling is my hobby. If you ask me the question in the absence of covid-19 pandemics my answer will be visiting some hilly place. As the temperature of my homeland is touching 110 degree Fahrenheit. But it is a well known fact that people love to visit places which they are missing. In our part of the world it is famous men wants what he is looking for. If some one is hungry he always want bread. If you ask him/her the question what is the sum of 2 & 2 . He replied 4 breads.

home-1247155_960_720.jpg

source

Same is the case with me. I would love to go home this time as I am missing my home badly. My job is away from my city and I stuck at my job place. It's routine for me to stay at my job place for a long time. The feeling of away from home never troubled me but i am not feeling good right now as there is no time limit when I will be able to go home. Missing my home, my family and my friends.
Holy month is about to over and we have a festival of Eid in two to three days. This is the first time I will spend my Eid without my family. But this is life. you have to deal according to the situation. Time never remain same. There is morning for every night. Hopefully the dawn will come soon. It is important we take care of ourself and our loved ones. This is only possible if we isolate and manage social distancing. Wish you a happy healthy and safe life ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82