INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE WORLD OF XPILAR and ACEH-TEAM

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello... Good evening friends in the community @worldofxpilar, may tonight be the best night for all of us in doing various activities that are in between


With high spirit I am very grateful for being given one good opportunity to join this world of xpilar Community. And I can also join the World of xpilar Community on this day of July 22, 2021.

I can join this world of xpilar community. Inspired by a lanfscape and macrophotography photo creation like a senior friend in this kuminitas.
After I figured out how to get around to exploring more about the world community of xpilar I immediately contacted @sultan-aceh. With his support and guidance I am easier to understand, so I do not wait long to join the community @worldofxpilar.

IMG-20210722-WA0013-01.jpeg


Name : Zulfitri Aziz (@kakfit08)

Address: Lingkakuta Village, Gandapura District, Bireun Regency
Education : D3, AMIK
Occupation : Self-employed
My goal in steemit :Because as a beginner I am very excited to invest in joining and while doing my best creations by collecting steem power. I am very inspired by @sultan-aceh because his creations can make me a new spirit to create in this community, so for me steem is my best friend for the future.


That's all I can say, about my new passion for joining a great community in @worldofxpilar
My special greetings to the admin @xpilar and meoderator @sultan-aceh, who have guided me from today until the future


Best regards from me @kakfit08


IMG-20210722-WA0013-01.jpeg





2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUTM3XVY2xTZrnjh3oeNqqUyzKhqRJ6Pwk4Xi6sKecEg465tEXc7KVunrTRdMAtt8h1uwTpMghxuRWsY.png


♏ Thank You For Visiting My Blog ♏

Sort:  

hi @kakfit08

Thank you for joining the World Of Xpilar Community,
Please follow the process in the Newcomers Community. via https://steemit.com/created/hive-172186.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

Apa yang saya lakukan @sultan-aceh, komunitas @ newcomer,s community. Apakah saya akan melakukan introduce lagi, maaf saya baru pemula di sini jadi kurang memahaminya @kakfit08

hai @kakfit08

You have to make a post there, and ask for directions in the Newcomers Community.
Newcomers Community. via https://steemit.com/created/hive-172186.

you're a newcomer, but strangely...

  • You write well.
  • set smart post style.
  • copy and paste smart images.
  • set the introduction image via WA Mobile.

you know what you should do.

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Jangan sedih sahbat ayo semangat

Bagi penjelasannya kawan @master-village.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43