The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #036 | GRAIN FIELD

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

grass bnw.jpg

I took this photo using samsung galaxy s8 camera and rendered thru adobe photoshop cs6 version



Heyo! World of Xpilar this would be my entry for the 36th week of B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST and this time around I capture the grain field just near our area and edit it thru a software to give a more artistic kind of vibe. In a sense it is both photography with a touch of artists mind (p.s. I am not a pro artists nor a pro photographer), so anything I say is just on my visual and learning capacity as an individual.


The process is that after I captured this photo then transfer it to my PC, then using photoshop cs6 version open the photo file then using filter gallery you can adjust some of the specs or level of intensity of each categories.

process grass.jpg

process grass 2.jpg


Then after doing that I used the builtin photo editor on windows and adjusted it to attain the black and white effect.

black and white process.jpg

That is all for today hope you liked my photo art work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63