Elfen Swordsman My Original Character Design

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

elf.jpg
Hi what is up here on art world, today I am going to share this particular artwork of mine which is a swordsman elf. He specializes in infights despite the body frame. I am planning to create one shot mangas or comics here on steem that is why I want to start creating characters from my Imagination.


Here are some short snaps from my drawing progress, Hope you'll pay my page a visit after this.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg
I used cheap alcohol-based markers which you can buy it here for less than a dollar per color.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52