The Comeback | Face Sketching During Lockdown

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I called it a comeback for me because, after a long time of not practicing my skills, this is the time I returned to make a sketch... And it makes me amazed when I saw the result of my own work or art.

When boredom strike to me, I decided to draw my friend's daughter whose name is Elizabeth.

received_2909099662712843.jpeg

received_135383105189363.jpeg

When somebody says "Skills is learned." So for me, I keep practicing so that I will learn. And that is my advice to the people who have a dreams in their life to be an artist.

And that's all for today, I hope you learn something new to me. God bless us all...

Best Regards,

@jufranketchup

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hello @art-venture thank you for the goodness of your heart. I'm done also following @stef1. More power and God bless..

Such cute drawing, love it :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you @art-venture and God bless

Thank you for the support @booming02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87