An intense soccer match, goals, drama and being sent off the fieldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

20240521_164032.jpg

On Tuesday I played a match against another club and it was a really intense game, my first 45 minutes aside. At first we were playing really well. I had scored three goals assisted by my friend but two of them were offside sadly. The first half we were dominating, the score was 3-2 then the second half began. My friend and I were rushing up the field. He was going to pass then I could have shot but he got fouled and then got a free kick. They gave three freekicks in the first half all to my friend because he had to ball most of the time. He was going for a solo dribble and then he shot and missed, once twice and three times he missed. On the fourth try he scored a banger shot straight past the goalkeeper, it left the goalkeeper dead still. We celebrated the goal and went back to our positions. As they kicked off we rushed at them, stole the ball and then we took a shot but the keeper saved this one. As he tried to kick it away the half time whistle blew.

20240521_164040.jpg

20240521_162201.jpg

Once the second half began they started playing a little dirty. I was running up the field at top speed and called for the ball so my teammate gave a crazy pass across the field but I just couldn't reach it in time, so now it was a goal kick. The goalkeeper fumbled the kick and i got the ball i ran to the line but then i got tackled by two on the opposition. Now it was a corner, I took the corner and gave a nice pass straight into the box but everyone missed it sadly. The game commenced. My teammate got the ball and passed it into the box. I got a nice chest touch and as i was about to finish it the keeper saved my shot, it bounced back and I passed to my other teammate but he missed the ball completely. Now the keeper got it and he was about to clear so we ran back to our positions marking the opposing team.

20240521_164034.jpg

20240521_172540.jpg

He faked a long kick and passed it short, so I stayed for a bit and then I rushed in to try steal the ball from him but he kicked before I could get there. It was intercepted by my teammate so he passed back and we tried to make a build up play. But before we could get it anyway they took the ball. Out of nowhere my friend got the ball and told me to run so I did and he passed perfectly and then I scored a banger shot. Now the score was four to two, We wanted to score another goal bringing it five to two but before we could they stole the ball and hit a crazy long range shot into the top right bins. Now it was four to three, my friend was determined to score again so he made a plan and got the ball passed to him from kickoff then dribbled through them passed to our wing and he passed back to the middle and we scored a fifth goal!

20240521_162219.jpg

20240521_162222.jpg

20240521_162225.jpg

Score was five to three. Now it began there was fifteen minutes left on the clock and we needed to secure the win. We pushed up with the ball but then it got intercepted and they score again! Now it was four to five a tight game with a few minutes left on the clock, my friend tried to give me a through ball from kickoff but it was just a little too far so they got back the ball and passed to their teammate, and he shot but it was saved and then someone else got a volley and banged it into the top right! Tying the game up five to five. Now it was a contest to see who could score first. I got a pass from my teammate and as i was about to shoot i got tackled from behind and then they screamed in my face and hit me, so i hit them back but really softly and we both got sent off the field, now it was ten on ten but before my team could score the whistle blew and it was game, five to five was the end score.

20240521_162115.jpg

20240521_164032.jpg

20240521_162306.jpg

It was a fun yet tough game. I am still a bit upset about losing my temper but at least i wont do that next time.

P.S my mom is buying me shin pads next week

until next time...

JOIN MY BLURT GAMING COMMUNITY GAMERS & GAMING

image

You can also
Join me on YOUTUBE

Copy of Untitled Design.png

ALL CONTENT IS MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74