steem food challenge, week 139 / #club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

80.jpg

For the next round of delicious WoX photo challenge, I decided to present my summer BBQ pictures... no sweets and cookies today, just meat!

79.jpg

I cannot boast that I marinated this meat myself, no! it is actually a ready-made chicken product that I bought at a nearby store. A large package (it weighs 1.5 kg) is enough for two grills, and by the way, this is much more than my family can eat for a dinner. Chicken meat cooks faster than pork or lamb, so it's an easy and enjoyable option for a dinner without doing too much kitchen job. If the weather is fine in the evening and we don’t feel like sleeping, but want to relax, to prolong a pleasant evening -- then I start a fire, quickly in 20-30 minutes provide ambers, and after another 20 minutes dinner is ready - and you don't have to cook anything extra.

99.jpg

I can stare into the fire non stop...

And while the meat is slowly roasting over the coals, we sit around the fire with a cup of coffee and chat, thats the most pleasurable part of summer vacays for me -- as there is no way for me to arrange bonfires in metropolis, and I love such time-spending pretty much. Thats why these summer evenings are especially pleasant for me!

91.jpg

The post goes for:
https://steemit.com/@mister-omortson/weekly-challenge-on-steem-food-photo-week-139

Bon Appetit!


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you to all curators for support!

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 10 months ago 

Thank you, Stef, and the team. Пасиба! 🙏

 10 months ago 

осталось нейтрализовать комаров... )))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68