Sort:  
 13 days ago 

2024_446w2.jpg

Updated - @bambuka, @weisser-rabe, @joslud - it was not a leechie, not a cacti - but a common cucumber! (well, a bit aged and slightly dried, but still covered with those amazing pimples. With all the magnification the scene really looked like hills and valleys. )

2024_439.jpg

image.png

KKK who would have thought!!!
At least I got it right that he was a vegetable!!!

 13 days ago 

yes! hehe. that makes me consider that if we take cacti, rip off its thorns, we be getting cucumber! (maybe a bitter one, lol).

one more time thanks for playing the game.

Well, I can't help but see crocodiles at this magnification...

 13 days ago 

:) :) :)

All in all - nice texture (and full of guessing potential!) thats why I chose it. thank you for your comment about crocodiles - it made me smiling so widely!!

 20 days ago 

Таки ждём:)

 20 days ago 

Done +

 20 days ago 

принято )

Siendo algo elongado y comestible, podría pensar que se trata de alguna extraña variedad de fruta, pero su color verdoso y su textura aparentemente gelatinosa me sugiere un insecto... prefiero pensar que es una fruta, ¿alguna clase de sandía?

Greetings friend.
I dare say it is some kind of cactus or succulent.

 13 days ago 

You forgot to show us the solution. ... :(

 13 days ago 

I updated the post. It was cucumber, your guess was correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51