You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #34

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

I regret that in the rush of days I missed this round of the challenge. All submitted works are equally good, but still two entries click better with me, I agree that the work of @esthersanchez was the best and most emotional one. The second work that I would love to highlight as my other favorite was the work of @echooo.
Indeed, recently we have moved somewhat away from post-processing in the challenge suggested topics. I read the new topic and the proposed photo; for some reason it slightly reminded me the wording of tenders held currently by the Russian government agencies for various purchases... look in a way similar.

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment @jpegg! Let's see how we do in this next round, I look forward to seeing your proposal!
Fraternal greetings!

 7 months ago 

)) we don't sell anything and we don't buy anything 🤣 😂😅
A little fun, a little creativity, an exchange of experience. When several photographers work with the same material, it is interesting to look at the difference of views, approaches, ideas. This is the exchange of experience.
It's interesting to see your options))

)) мы ничего не продаём и ничего не покупаем 🤣 😂😅
Немного веселья, немного креатива, обмен опытом. Когда несколько фотографов работают с одним и тем же материалом, то интересно посмотреть на разницу взглядов, подходов, идей. Это и есть обмен опытом.
Интересно увидеть ваши варианты))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59