Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Well to some it is to other is not, that’s why i said that everyone has a different perspective of art. 🤷🏻‍♂️🥴

 11 months ago 

Hehe... what else I can add. They in Rome said: De gustibus non disputandum est', right? which means exactly that the tastes should not be the subject for discussion. But other (wise) folks have applied a slight correction to this formula, which I totally agree: 'It should be the subject of discussion what the good tastes are'.

But yeah... everybody have their own perspective, their own opinion. Opinions are like asses - everybody have one. 🤷🏻‍♂️

 11 months ago 

Haha i liked that the last line

 11 months ago 

: )))) I was afraid you will get angry on me for it... did not want to sound rude! Glad that I made you smile )))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10