Monochrome abstractionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Yesterday, all of a sudden, I had a little inspiration (and also an occasion!) for the #macro photosession with...

495c.jpg

...no no no, I won't tell you what it is, not this time. Let me keep it under secret, cause, hmmm... I have a plan to put it out in the future releases of #macro #riddle contest - as simple as that.

495a.jpg

Post goes for week 198 of WoX Black and White Photography contest run by @axeman

495b.jpg

Strange stuff, and it is non-you can call it a non-objective art, an abstraction, and you’ll probably be right... but still, for me it looks unusual and attractive visually. However, I doubt such work will receive a high rating from the jury, among more attractive and clear stuff such as girls portraits, kitties, etc :) well, we’ll see.

Canon DSLR | lens 150 mm | f3.2 | t 1/160 | ISO 1000


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you to all curators for support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49