Food Photography Challenge | pâté and pickles

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

What goes great with vodka? Pickled cucumbers ofcourse. Yummmy!
And fishing. Fishing + friends + vodka = brothers forever.

Today in the morning I tried to apply all of this, believe me or not.
I conducted a little fishing session and have caught two little fish of green color.

Look! Isnt it nice? Here is my first fish.

IMG_2688.JPG

I caught it without a net or spinning, but only with my fingers, as simple as that.

IMG_2687.JPG

Well, I should say that this fishes were not hiding.
So it was an easy fishing.

After I looted it, I took a rye bread and goose pâté (which I prepared in advance) to create this nice classic receipt: sandwich with goose pâté and pickles. This is my participation for the contest. I made this sandwich especially to take the photographs for the contest.

IMG_2682.JPG

As for the vodka promised in the beginning of my post - well, my Dad already have consumed all of the vodka in the house, we have nothing even to make a photo.

IMG_2684ws.JPG

Hope you enjoyed it. Thanks, that is all.

tags: food-photography russia steem steem-original steemexclusive photography food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80